book reviews / marketing / sales / writers / writers resources

How to Get Noticed Online

Red Hot Internet Publicity: An Insider's Guide to Promoting Your Book on the Internet!Red Hot Internet Publicity: An Insider’s Guide to Promoting Your Book on the Internet!

by Penny C Sansevieri

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This was the first book I picked up on internet marketing, and it was a winner. Lots of advice on all types of online presences. I got good tips on revising my website, updating my homepage and branding my virtual presence across the board. The best news: many were free.

View all my reviews >>

Share

4 thoughts on “How to Get Noticed Online

  1. Pingback: Writers Tip #48: Have a Web Presence « Word Dreams…

  2. Pingback: Writers Need a Web Presence. Here’s What That Means « Jacqui Murray's WordDreams…

  3. Pingback: Writers Need a Web Presence. Here’s What That Means | Write Anything

  4. Pingback: Writers Tip #48: Have a Web Presence | Jacqui Murray's WordDreams...

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

