Guest bloggers / marketing / writers resources

Check out my Article Over at Write Anything

I have an interesting article over on Write Anything on 5 Great Reasons to Build Your Writer’s Platform Yourself. If you can’t make it–no worries. I’ll post it here soon.


Jacqui Murray is the editor of a technology curriculum for K-sixth grade, creator of two technology training books for middle school and four ebooks on technology in education. She is the author of Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy. She is webmaster for six blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, a columnist for Examiner.com, Editorial Review Board member for Journal for Computing Teachers, Cisco guest blog, IMS tech expert, and a bi-weekly contributor to Write Anything. Currently, she’s editing a thriller for her agent that should be out to publishers this summer. Contact Jacqui at her writing office or her tech lab, Ask a Tech Teacher.

Follow me.

5 thoughts on “Check out my Article Over at Write Anything

      • I’m a long way off. I’ve got about 1/3 of the chapters in draft form. I think I know the content for the rest, but I have to sit down and hammer them keys. I know who I’m going to have read over it and give thoughts when I’m finished, and they I get to rewrite like crazy.

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

