editing

Here’s Stoney!

I can’t leave this for even a day without adding Stoney’s picture, my 8-yr old bed lab. Queen StoneyWhat a personality! She’s curled up at my feet right now waiting for the party to begin. She regularly pushes my son off his bed so she can sleep there, but she does allow us to pet her whenever we want. What more can you ask of the family pet?

I’m stuck on another chapter of my book, this one describing some of the novel’s characters. How to show them without telling you in a bullet list, all of their qualities. Hmm…

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

