Not another headache

I read my changes I wonder what I was thinking. I was thinking about my headache! I added characters with headaches so I could realistically reflect their problems. That was good, but it’s such a small portion of the novel. I get started on a section, maybe even on a roll, and then the pounding and heat attacks my eyes and I lose my chain of thought.

I don’t get another headache pill for a few hours. Maybe I’ll read, see if I can forget it and then get back. My daughter’s home soon for the holiday and I won’t have much time for writing them. I’ll tell you how it works.

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

