blogs / marketing / writers

An Interview With Me

Just a quick note to let you know that I’m being interviewed on Pinnacle Writing, the blog of Thomas Drinkard, a former Special Forces (Green Beret) soldier; former teacher/writer in securities licensing preparation business and now full-time writer/part-time freelance editor.

Since my current WIP involves a former SEAL, I feel an affinity to Thomas Drinkard. My author friends understand. We not only write about our characters; we become them. That’s right. There’s a little bit of special forces in me now, too. My motto: When seconds count, the cops are just minutes away.

Drop by his blog. Leave a comment. I’d love to have you visit.

3 thoughts on “An Interview With Me

  1. Pingback: An Interview with Esther Newton | WordDreams...

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

