I love the USA

May is Military Appreciation Month–God Bless Our Soldiers

I love America. I love our military. I love my Navy daughter and my Army son.

You don’t have to watch all of these. I got carried away on YouTube. I just couldn’t pick a favorite…

And the ever-favorite (17 million views):

If you want to simply click play and meditate, here’s a great playlist with a lot of my favorites:

Bless our warriors.

Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy. She is the author/editor of over one hundred resources on integrating tech into education, webmaster for four blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, adjunct professor in technology-in-education, a columnist for TeachHUB, Editorial Review Board member for Journal for Computing Teachers, monthly contributor to Today’s Author and a freelance journalist on tech ed topics. You can find her book at her publisher’s website, Structured Learning.

25 thoughts on “May is Military Appreciation Month–God Bless Our Soldiers

    • Most of the time, when my Army son travels (not so much my Navy daughter), he is greeted at the airport. When he came back from the Middle East, it meant an awful lot to him, that Americans remembered him.


What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

