blogs

Happy Thanksgiving Week

thanksgivingI’m taking next week off. I’ll be preparing for holiday visits from both my son and daughter, the former from DC and the latter from El Paso TX. I am so excited! I’ll be back November 28th. Any emergencies–drop me a line at askatechteacher@gmail.com.



Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy, and the thriller, To Hunt a Sub. She is also the author/editor of over a hundred books on integrating tech into education, adjunct professor of technology in education, webmaster for four blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer,  a columnist for TeachHUB, monthly contributor to Today’s Author and a freelance journalist on tech ed topics. You can find her books at her publisher’s website, Structured Learning.

72 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving Week

  1. I already commented above, but I came straight over to tell you that I was researching for a story I’m doing on the future of learning in the classroom. An article you wrote showed up prominently in one of my searches… I’m using it as research (and I’m going to link to it in the finished piece!).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much. I was browsing your blog (because I forgot your first name–yikes!) and can’t believe how many places you’ve lived. Military family? Northern CA now? I’m in SoCal–lots to love and hate about California!

      I hope you have a great holiday, too!

      Like

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

