I love the USA / news

9/11… We Remember

America, we love you.



list=RDQMwqXuWDA6qYQ]


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy, and the thrillers, To Hunt a Sub and  Twenty-four DaysShe is also the author/editor of over a hundred books on integrating tech into education, adjunct professor of technology in education, webmaster for four blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer,  a columnist for TeachHUB, monthly contributor to Today’s Author and a freelance journalist on tech ed topics. You can find her books at her publisher’s website, Structured Learning.

48 thoughts on “9/11… We Remember

  1. I just read that voicemail message that’s making the rounds on Twitter–the husband who left a goodbye message for his wife. Now I’m all depressed! I think it’s important to see things like that to really bring home how many lives were affected that day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i remember i was in a religious dormitory in Manila at that time, and everybody just stopped doing. Eyes glued on television,..it was a very ad moment…women were teary and all were shocked at the horror of it…America is a strong country, our prayers are with you

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Now, I’m crying. Thanks for sharing these moving remembrances. I was pregnant with my second daughter. I wondered what kind of world she would grow up in. She is studying for her driver’s licence, now. So much time has passed. I think of the children who lost parents that day. So tragic.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I had just dropped my children off at the school bus stop. When I got home and saw it on TV I thought I was watching some kind of bizarre advertorial for something – I just couldn’t believe it! I thought about 9/11 yesterday because I was flying.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

